Dis Ma Hood

Ah, the joys of technology. WordPress has a great feature where you can write a blog post when you have time and internet access, but have it post at a specified date and time. I’m a big fan of this feature, but this morning it led to a blank post! Sorry about that. I had intended on introducing you to my ‘hood, Sagnarigu, but I ran out of internet credit and there was rain this morning, so I couldn’t buy any. As a result, I couldn’t postpone the post or write the one I wanted to before it was posted.

Anyway, take a look at the wonderful village in which I’ve been living for the past couple of months:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Less than three weeks remain until I’ll be back in Canada and man, I’m going to miss this place.

-C

Leave a Reply

